Home » Spring 2014 Academic Calendar

Spring 2014 Academic Calendar

Spring 2014 BMCC Academic Calendar

January 15 Wednesday Deadline to file an appeal for Special Probation for Spring 2014
January 21-25 Tuesday – Saturday Registration
January 26 Sunday Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
January 27 Monday Classes begin
January 27 Monday Application for Graduation opens for June 2014 Graduates – Submit applications online via CUNYfirst
February 1 Saturday Priority Deadline for CUNY Transfer Application
February 3 Monday Last day to drop with 75% tuition refund
February 3 Monday Last day to add / change a class
February 10 Monday Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
February 12 Wednesday Lincoln’s Birthday Observed- COLLEGE CLOSED- NO CLASSES
February 17 Monday President’s Day- COLLEGE CLOSED- NO CLASSES
February 18 Tuesday Last day to submit Change of Major for Spring 2014
February 18 Tuesday Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
February 18 Tuesday Last day to drop a course so that it does not appear on student’s transcript
February 19 Wednesday Course withdrawal period begins (A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a class)
February 20 Thursday Classes follow Monday schedule
March 14 Friday Deadline for completion of INC grade from Fall and Winter
April 14-22 Monday – Tuesday Spring Recess- NO CLASSES- COLLEGE OFFICES ARE OPEN
April 22 Tuesday Student Faculty Evaluations distributed
April 24 Thursday Last day to withdraw with a grade of “W”
April 24 Thursday Last day to apply for June 2014 Graduation
May 11 Sunday Student Faculty Evaluations due
May 15 Thursday Last day of classes
May 16-22 Friday – Thursday Final Examinations
May 23 Friday Final Examination make-up day (If needed due to weather condition)
May 26 Monday Memorial Day- COLLEGE CLOSED- NO CLASSES
May 27 Tuesday Honors Convocation
May 30 Friday Commencement

Weekly Calendar of ESL Classes

June 2017
S M T W T F S
     
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
css.php
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar